Team


Yannic Beliën
yannic@musica.be

Accounting & Finance


Loes Bruyninckx
loes@musica.be

Artistic coordinator


Louis Burrows
louis@musica.be

Production assistant


Marijn Clijsters
marijn@musica.be

Production coordinator


Monique Damiaens
monique@musica.be

Administrative coordinator & staff matters


Inne Helsen
inne@musica.be

Production assistant Sounds Now & administration


Dries Janssen
dries@musica.be

Artistic coordinator & production assistant


Patty Kaes
patty@musica.be

Communication


Heidi Lurinx
heidi@musica.be

Administrative assistant


Esther Ursem
esther@musica.be

General director


Frédéric Van de Velde
frederic@musica.be

Artistic coordinator


Hans Van Regenmortel
hans@musica.be

Artistic coordinator


Bianca Van Roosbroeck
bianca@musica.be

Business manager


Dimitri Vossen
dimitri@musica.be

Communication

Board of directors

Herman Baeten, president
An-Heleen De Greef, vice-president
Bart Demuyt, secretary
Erwin Verbist, treasurer
Joris Compeers
Roel Coninckx
Marlies De Munck
Eline Muyters
Erwin Roebroeks

General assembly

Paul Craenen
Wim Henderickx
Laura Maes
Mathieu Paesen
Carine Rinkes
Annelies Van Boxel