Team

Artistiek team

Loes Bruyninckx, loes@musica.be
Dries Janssen, dries@musica.be
Frédéric Van de Velde, frederic@musica.be
Hans Van Regenmortel, hans@musica.be

Administratief team

Yannic Beliën, yannic@musica.be
Monique Damiaens, monique@musica.be
Inne Helsen, inne@musica.be
Heidi Lurinx, heidi@musica.be

Productie team

Louis Burrows, louis@musica.be
Marijn Clijsters, marijn@musica.be

Communicatie team

Patty Kaes, patty@musica.be
Dimitri Vossen, dimitri@musica.be

Algemene coördinatie

Esther Ursem, algemeen en artistiek, esther@musica.be
Bianca Van Roosbroeck, zakelijk, bianca@musica.be

Bestuursorgaan

Herman Baeten, voorzitter
An-Heleen De Greef, ondervoorzitter
Bart Demuyt, secretaris
Erwin Verbist, penningmeester
Joris Compeers
Roel Coninckx
Marlies De Munck
Eline Muyters
Erwin Roebroeks

Algemene vergadering

Paul Craenen
Wim Henderickx
Laura Maes
Mathieu Paesen
Carine Rinkes
Annelies Van Boxel