Team

Artistic team

Loes Bruyninckx, loes@musica.be
Dries Janssen, dries@musica.be
Frédéric Van de Velde, frederic@musica.be
Hans Van Regenmortel, hans@musica.be

Administrative team

Yannic Beliën, yannic@musica.be
Monique Damiaens, monique@musica.be
Inne Helsen, inne@musica.be
Heidi Lurinx, heidi@musica.be

Production team

Louis Burrows, louis@musica.be
Marijn Clijsters, marijn@musica.be

Communication team

Patty Kaes, patty@musica.be
Dimitri Vossen, dimitri@musica.be

General coordination

Esther Ursem, general and artistic, esther@musica.be
Bianca Van Roosbroeck, business, bianca@musica.be

Board of directors

Herman Baeten, president
An-Heleen De Greef, vice-president
Bart Demuyt, secretary
Erwin Verbist, treasurer
Joris Compeers
Roel Coninckx
Marlies De Munck
Eline Muyters
Erwin Roebroeks

General assembly

Paul Craenen
Wim Henderickx
Laura Maes
Mathieu Paesen
Carine Rinkes
Annelies Van Boxel