Team

Accounting & Finance

Yannic Beliën

yannic@musica.be

Artistic coordinator

Loes Bruyninckx

loes@musica.be

Production assistant

Louis Burrows

louis@musica.be

Production coordinator

Marijn Clijsters

marijn@musica.be

Administrative coordinator & staff matters

Monique Damiaens

monique@musica.be

Production assistant Sounds Now & administration

Inne Helsen

inne@musica.be

Artistic coordinator & production assistant

Dries Janssen

dries@musica.be

Communication

Patty Kaes

patty@musica.be

Administrative assistant

Heidi Lurinx

heidi@musica.be

General director

Esther Ursem

esther@musica.be

Artistic coordinator

Frédéric Van de Velde

frederic@musica.be

Artistic coordinator

Hans Van Regenmortel

hans@musica.be

Business manager

Bianca Van Roosbroeck

bianca@musica.be

Communication

Dimitri Vossen

dimitri@musica.be

Board of directors

Herman Baeten, president
An-Heleen De Greef, vice-president
Bart Demuyt, secretary
Erwin Verbist, treasurer
Joris Compeers
Roel Coninckx
Marlies De Munck
Eline Muyters
Erwin Roebroeks

General assembly

Paul Craenen
Wim Henderickx
Laura Maes
Mathieu Paesen
Carine Rinkes
Annelies Van Boxel